Stay up and want

tumblr_lzq0l5W2GK1qbi1f7o1_500

I want to make you tea.

I want  to  make you stay up late by the sound of the spoon beating the bottle and i want to bring it to you when you almost fall asleep. I want you to know that Green tea isn’t my favorite flavor but i still want to do it for you.

I want you to write.

I want you to write to me.

I want you to write me messages, emails, entries, facebook text and lovely long notices

I want to cook for you; breakfast with your favorite thick German bread and marmalade; dinner with some homemade BBQ and the cold beers from your  fridge. I want you to cook with me.

I want to surprise you in the shower . I want to hold you tight and sleep on your chest while being in the tub and playing with the bubbles in the bathroom. I want you to prepare a hot bathtub with your attractive fragrance whenever it’s cold outside. I want to smell you.

I want you to shave whenever your beard grows, i want to kiss your shaving sexy chin.

I want to undress your shirt after a hard days work, rub you and massage you. 



I want you to be there when i am about to cry, i want you to see my tears which i have never shown anybody; i want to cry in your arms.

I want you to play with my hair likes before, i want you to touch it, smell it even it’s shorter than it ever was.

I want you to worship my breast even it gets old in time, i want you to rest your head there and feel my heart beats fast under it.

I want to be me. I want you to love me for who I am in my entirety. I want you to love everything about me even it’s the worst thing about me.

I want you to never forget my eyes.

I want to never forget your eyes.

I want to never forget

Your eyes.

I want

Your eyes

I want your eyes,

Because then I will have all of you.



I want you to know i love everything about you- the sarcastic side, the shy side, the funny side, the smart side, the stupid side, the crazy side, the psycho side or even the bad side. 

I want you to know you are not that cool, not that handsome, not that perfect guy i want you to be. I want you to know i love you for the inner you which i’ve had a hard time dealing with.

I want to write  everything i want about you, about us, about all this. I want to feel you, close to you, care for you. I want to know what true love is even in a short time.

I want you to miss me, i want you to remember me, torment because of me, think about me, care for me and love me.

I want you to know i am so greedy and crazy about all this unnamed feelings inside me when i am with you. I want you to know it means so much to my heart than all things i can express for you.

I want you to know all this.

I want you to read…

Inspired by “Wake up and want”  of Sarahbrose

4 thoughts on “Stay up and want

  1. Can I just say what a relief to discover someone who truly knows what theyre talking about over a internet. You genuinely know how to bring an trouble to light and make it important. More folks need to read this and understand this side of the story. I cant think youre not additional well-liked because you actually have the gift.

Leave a Reply

