Day 8- A moment you felt the most satisfied with your life.

This is a hard question. I feel like i have to pick up the best gummybear in my bag, i’m pretty greedy though 😛

Honestly, i’m proud of what i’ve had and what i’ve done; but then i haven’t reached my goal yet, so i am not satisfied.

However, i am pretty conflict and flexible, so i can be satisfied with myself whenever i want. I could say- one way of self loving.

Maybe i could be a bit specific here

-Recently, i am satisfied with my studies.  Spanish, German, French, Sanskrits, Dutch …. everything now are on my desk!

– I feel satisfied with my relationships. Very interesting, crazy and sincere.

– I feel satisfied with my life, that’s all.

Well, i have no idea to say about this lol

Leave a Reply

