The things i hate.

First, you cannot live this life without hating anything. I am not negative, i’m talking about the realistic side. And somehow, love and hate to me makes a perfect combinations, that is how life to me.

I remember when i was 5 years old, I was in a dance team. There was a spoilt kid who often be a copycat of everything i had and everything i did. At that moment, i know i hate those inmitator gurus. Since then, i have always told myself ” Be yourself or be someone else. Life is not about copying other people but about creating new things and enjoy ourselves”

Being a bit older, during my primary school, i spent most of my time studying and suffering the tragedy of a broken road. I have been hating liers, those who moan, those who blame and those who try to put themselves down to be arrogant in a special ways. Yes i did hate them, i still do. And I would never forget how mad my 5th grade teacher was when she read my essay about her class. She wanted to see nice things, and i wrote about the truth, so i guess those are parallel. I have learnt this “The truth is  bitter, that’s why ppl sometimes are aware of them, some want to taste them, some just try to stay away and use something sweeter instead, some just don’t care”. Probably she was the 2nd kind. Sorry, i would never be your favorite student, my dear teacher.

A couple years later, i got into a secondary that full of naughty silly ppl who always tried to show up themselves in a very stupid way: Bully other kids. I was once a victim. But i was lucky, as i did always have a positive mind; and honestly to say, i don’t really care if ppl try to bring me down by their dirty, humble game; plus what they did to me was nothing compared to what i had to fight with myself at the moment. However, i have learnt that being silent sometimes is not a good idea. At least you should let the world know about you a bit, don’t be too mysterious. Yes, I hated unfairness.

Later on, i did hate so many things, in many categories. I would not consider myself as a hater, but a clear headed girl who knows what to love and hate. In the end, i know it would be better since you are not confused about your own feelings. So,…Hate somethings!

 

 

Leave a Reply

