You have been a pain…

Friday,

Sitting at my desk, listening to the playlist in my Itunes, reviewing my German lessons and thinking of you at the same time- as i scare it will be faded with time if i don’t remind myself over and over again everything i have known.

You have been a pain.

“…It was in a party,

He was standing there, holding a beer, next to her. With alcohol, things were just easy to be spoken out. They talked, talked, over talked. Their relationship had been a bit complicated before, close but far, but then that night, she found the connection between them was strong than ever.

He said he once had some problems with his life, the sickness of his mom, the stressful work, the crazy and not so sensitive ex-girlfriend. He came to work in the morning with an empty head then came home at night, crying.

He-is-the-man-who-cries.

She was surprised, not because of this man who stood in front of her had been crying that much but because he said it, he said it out. Literally, she could not think of any better word. She asked “You cried?”…

She-was-just-a-growing-kid.

She has never forgotten any words of him that night, she remembers their kisses and their touches, she remembers it well. She remembers how fast her heart was while she was standing right next to him, it was not the first time they kissed, but it was just different, liked a real romantic scence of an ex(r)otic fairy tale.

She has never forgotten that feeling he talked about: unsure, unknown, stressful, out of control, exhauted.

She is just like that, now. He knows she will feel that way. He knows it well, plays it well…”

You have been a pain.

I remember you said this “No matter what you do, you will hurt, or get hurt”. There fore, i went for someone that worth my pain. There fore, i am here. There fore, i am being here, getting crazy with you but noone else.

I remember you said that i was not easy to please. Noone knows that but you. I didn’t let anyone know but you. Because you was different, because you are my pain…

Yes, you are my pain…

I probably could never forget you. ย I have never been in love before. It took me such a long time to realize the feeling i got is love. It was just complicated and confused, and i have never wanted to stop caring for you. I think of you every single day, every single night, i miss you, even when you are with me; even in my sleep, you has always been there.I did love you, and i have never known it until now- when i feel this emptiness, loneliness and sadness deep down in my heart after you’ve gone. It is because you are my first love, the first one i ever really loved. You should know that, you should have known that…

You are my pain…

33 thoughts on “You have been a pain…

  1. Hi there! This article couldn’t be written much better! Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept talking about this. I’ll send this information to him.
    Pretty sure he’s going to have a great read. Thanks for sharing!

  2. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as
    I provide credit and sources back to your blog? My blog site is in the very same niche as yours and my users would truly benefit from a lot of the information you
    present here. Please let me know if this okay with you.
    Regards!

  3. Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said
    “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She
    put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab
    inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to
    go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell
    someone!

  4. Hi there would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re using? I’ve loaded
    your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this blog
    loads a lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good hosting provider at
    a honest price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

  5. Hi, I do think this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it ๐Ÿ˜‰ I am going to
    return yet again since i have saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the
    best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.

  6. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a
    blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% sure.
    Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Thank you

  7. Hi! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not
    seeing very good success. If you know of any please share.
    Many thanks!

  8. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say you’ve done
    a very good job with this. Additionally, the blog loads
    very fast for me on Opera. Exceptional Blog!

  9. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to your blog before but after looking at many of the articles I realized it’s new to
    me. Nonetheless, I’m certainly happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking
    it and checking back regularly!

Leave a Reply

