Because you came first.

Sometimes i felt like i created this blog just to write about you, to throw all my feelings in the air and shoot them with my words, to yell your name secretly, cowardly and to be someone else i have never known. I did so many things i have never experienced or known before, it is because- you-came-first.

Because you are the first thing comes to my mind in the morning and the last thing appears in my head at night. It sounds so sick, but honestly i do. And i see myself wake up in the middle of the night, crying out your name and whisper “Dejame en paz”.

Because i have never loved any one the way i love you.

Because you are my f*cking mentor, because you taught me everything i have to learn, because you are truly my teacher, because you are my shadow and i know somehow your imagine will never leave my life.

Because i could never forget you.

Because we are so different, because the game is too hard and the time is just short. Because we have been mistrusted, out of love, got all the lies and all the risks, they made us who we are when we’re together.

Because i always want you.

Because you know my dreams, my goals, the things i want in life, my low/ high self esteem and my night mare without me telling you it. You know the feminity inside me and all the masks i have to wear.

Because i can be myself when i am with you

There are many reasons,  i can write all days, and it is because i believe in you. That’s suck right? Since he who loves less wil be happier.

I just don’t want to give a fuck anymore. I don’t want to care.  Just don’t temp me with those sweetnesses at night, i have had enough lol

Because i hate you so much to forget everything….

tumblr_mtv39dxlCl1ssd4pjo1_500

Leave a Reply

