Strange birds

Me: I’m a free bird
Friend: With wounded wings, you can fly to everywhere but don’t know where to fly
Me: No, i know where to fly. I just don’t know where to stay.
Friend: That’s right
Me: Since i was a kid, i had always trained myself to fly on my own and protect myself
but i forgot to find a certain location to be back when my wings are tired, or maybe i found a wrong place haha… Likes Christophe Columbus,
he found America, but he thought he was in Asia.
Friend: I think so….
Me: What did Columbus get after the discovery?
Friend: I don’t know
Me: Lots of things, but nothing….
Leave a Reply

