Kissing on the thin lips.

Kissing on the thin lips
I taste sweetness
I taste you
I taste the day undone.

Kissing on the thin lips
My world spins
Your existence is a hint
You make me sin.

Kissing on the thin lips
Sweats from your neck
Drop on my lips
Salty
I don’t know if I cry

You searched for my lips
In an April day
Hands on my hips
We never got on that ship.

You searched for my lips
In a birthday night
With a love aside
It is never right.

You searched for my lips
I searched for yours
Kissing on the thin lips
Like never before…

Leave a Reply

