And I don’t love you…

And I don’t love you

Because you are that handsome guy flying across the ocean for me

I don’t love you 

Because you wear all those clothes that can seduce my eyes

I don’t love you

Because you smell like home in my wildest dream

I don’t love you

Because you had sent me a big teddy bear before you knew how skin felt like

I don’t love you 

Because you take me out on a romantic date when you’re in town

I don’t love you

Because of all the gifts  your gave me.

I don’t love you 

Because you’re better than my dream. 

I don’t love you 

Because I’m seeking for inner peace or safety from you

I don’t love you

Because I want a secure ticket to love land.

I don’t love you 

Because of my insecurity, my fear, my fantasy.
I don’t love you because you break my armour with your sweetness. 

I love you, because when I open my eyes every morning, the first thing I want to do is messaging you just to tell you goodnight 

I love you, because whenever I close my eyes at midnight, my souls is still up like the sun in your afternoon, thinking of you.

I love you, because I walk under the rain and thinking of you walking quietly in your brown jacket next to me

I love you, because I see you in everything I do, everyone I meet, everywhere I go

I love you, because I spend time writing down word I can never say, for you. 

I love you, because I can be the ridiculous me around you

I love you, because you makes me laugh and roll like a sushi at the Japanese restaurant 

I love you, because you know me, my fear, my insecurity, my heart.

I love you, because my heart knows nobody else but you…

Leave a Reply

