Hey

Hey,  I’m scared. 

I don’t know if I’m ever right. 

I’m lonely,  and it’s scary that I’m not even alone. 

My soul is empty,  and my computer is fuller than it should be. 

My heart beats so slow,  and I do things faster than it should be. 

Seeing people that can’t make me happy, 

Listening to songs that make me cry whenever the music is on

Driving back and forth,  I feel lost. 

I need it,  an afternoon in the dark quiet room with just you and me

Even you turn your back to me, I at least feel at peace. 

I feel lost, and miss you. 

But hey,  you don’t know anything,  you just sleep. 

Leave a Reply

