I thought it would be good… 

I thought it would be good,  leaving my feeling alone in an old box inside that forgotten corner of this dark world. 

I thought it would be good,  letting you go with my kiss on your lips without telling you the truth deep down in my heart. 

I thought it would be good,  trying to enjoy every little moment we have together in this busy life. 

I thought it would be good,  staying out of your mind,  staying out of your life. 

I thought it would be good,  leaving you then travel to the ideal land,  letting my heart stuck in between the amazing blossomed flower and the thorn of a Cactus. 

My tears are dry,  come out of my eye’s corner,  painfully. 

My heart is bleeding,  as if the night breeze was a sharpened knife. 

My soul is all black,  I wish I was 16 again,  seeing life with another color on my palette. 

My hands are cold,  touching ice,  cutting wood. They are calloused. 

My feet know where you are,  leading me wherever you tell me to. 

My heart,  is broken,  for you. 

My skin,  is bleeding,  for you. 

And hey,  I’m tired,  I wish I could just simply love you,  die for you,  do everything for you, 

Even if my heart is shattered in pieces, 

I love you,  might I? 

Might I call you love? 

Because I love you,  my love. 

Leave a Reply

