November 23rd, 2016

I admire that guy who can talk about politics for hours with a complete analysis that every individual needs

I admire that guy who works out every day and looks just like a Greek God. 

I admire that guy whose voice melts my heart and has such profound knowledge about all types of wine. 

I admire that guy whose smirk can lighten up my day. 

I admire that guy who drove me around on his bike and gave me crazy butterflies in my stomach. 

I admire that guy who knew me inside out,  enough to break my heart into pieces. 

I admire that guy who gave me such great time in the bed room and such worse time playing mind game. 

I admire that guy whose intelligence sharps my heart…

I can write more,  a list of all the guys I had a chance to know 

A list of all the guys that I once love. 

A list of all the guys to whom I have never had a chance to say “I love you” 

A list of all the guys with whom I can never see a future together. 

A list of all the guys whom I can never imagine wake up to every morning. 

A list of all the guys whose bodies I never bothered cleaning for. 

A list of all the guys that’s never worth my tears. 

A list of all the guys that’s never worth dying for. 

A list of all the guys whose ego is bigger than the greatest feeling of human being. 

Love. 

But you, 

you’re the love. 

You’re the life.  

Because only once in a life time,  you meet somebody that’s worth dying for. 

Out of many people out there,  I’m glad we met,  

Thank you,

Thank you for being mine. 

Leave a Reply

