Be fine without me.

Will you be fine without me, being on someone else’s bed in a foggy day?

Will you be fine without me, letting someone else’s lips touching yours?

Will you be fine without me, attending the parties which you never belong to?

Will you be fine without me, putting yourself in a crowd full of people that squeeze your head?

Will you be fine without me, seeing the sun goes down without me by your side?

Will you be fine with out me, lying to your little heart where the home is?

Hold my hands, enjoy life like how  the breeze touches this lake

Sing the song that only us can hear, sending this love thousand miles away

Hold me tight, one last time like how the dark night embraces the moon

Let my fingers running through your spine, leaving my mark on you.

I know that you’re broken today, give me a piece of yours

Wear my name on your neck, kiss me in the night, tell me goodnight

I am sad seeing the man who makes you high,

Will you be fine, continuing this fight?…

Leave a Reply

